Der Kriminalroman „The Bullet That Missed“ ist der 3. Band der Mordclub-Reihe von dem englischen Autor Richard Osman. Dieses Buch wurde noch nicht auf Deutsch übersetzt.

  1. Infos über das Buch:
  2. Serie: Mordclub 3
  3. Verlag: Viking
  4. Seiten: 400
  5. Veröffentlichung: 15.9.2022
  6. Formate: Buch, eBook, Hörbuch
  7. Buch-ISBN:‎‎ 9780241512432

Oder gebraucht suchen bei Medimops.

Inhaltsangabe von „The Bullet That Missed“:

The Bullet That Missed von Richard OsmanIt is an ordinary Thursday, and things should finally be returning to normal.

Except trouble is never far away where the Thursday Murder Club are concerned. A local news legend is on the hunt for a sensational headline, and soon the gang are hot on the trail of two murders, ten years apart.

To make matters worse, a new nemesis pays Elizabeth a visit, presenting her with a deadly mission: kill or be killed…

While Elizabeth grapples with her conscience (and a gun), the gang and their unlikely new friends (including TV stars, money launderers and ex-KGB colonels) unravel a new mystery. But can they catch the culprit and save Elizabeth before the murderer strikes again?

Zurück zur Autorenseite