Der Fantasyroman „Fallen“ ist der 10. Band der Alex Verus-Reihe von dem Autor Benedict Jacka. Dieses Buch wurde noch nicht übersetzt.

  1. Infos über das Buch:
  2. Serie: Alex Verus 10
  3. Verlag: Ace
  4. Seiten: 296
  5. Veröffentlichung: 24.9.2019
  6. Formate: Buch, eBook, Hörbuch
  7. Buch-ISBN: 9780440000587

Oder gebraucht suchen bei Medimops.

Inhaltsangabe von „Fallen“:

Fallen von Benedict JackaOnce Alex Verus was a diviner trying to live quietly under the radar. Now he’s a member of the Light Council who’s found success, friends…and love. But it’s come with a price—the Council is investigating him, and if they find out the truth, he’ll lose everything.
Meanwhile, Alex’s old master, Richard Drakh, is waging a war against the Council, and he’s preparing a move that will bring Alex and the life mage, Anne, under his control. Caught between Richard and the Council, Alex’s time is running out. To protect those he cares for, Alex will have to become something different. Something darker…

Zurück zur Autorenseite